Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2019

Vice ordförande

Ordförande            

Inger Beijer

E-post: inger.beijer@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Annica Edetun

E-post: annica.henriksson@telia.com

Klubbmästare


Karin Johansson

E-post: karin.olofsbergsvagen@gmail.com

Christina Hedberg

E-post: christina.hedberg@tele2.com

Lisa Palmroth

E-post: lisa.palmroth@orebro.se

Kassör

Britta Ohlson

E-post: britta.ohlson@gmail.com

Vice Klubbmästare

Ann-Helen Therus

E-post: ann-helen.therus@orebro.se

Harriet Forsell

E-post: harriet.forsell@gmail.com

Eget yrke  -  Egen ekonomi  -  Jämställdhet - Oberoende